Stansted Airport

There are several ways to get to Stansted Airport, by car, by coach, by train or you can cycle there! That’s what I did today. I cycled from Epping, through a maze of quiet minor country roads via Toot Hill, Moreton, Matching, Sawbridgeworth, Hallingbury and Takeley. The journey took four hours. And, yes, I’m a loony! I must have looked rather out of place with my fold-away bike among all the tourists, but I didn’t care! I just had a snack at Costa and cycled back to Walthamstow.
Leave a Reply

